CNICA and CNICA Mediation Centre Cordially invite you to its Webinar on “Domain Name Dispute and Arbitration”

CNICA and CNICA Mediation Centre Cordially invite you to its Webinar on “Domain Name Dispute and Arbitration”

About the Speaker :

Honourable Neil Brown QC

International Commercial Arbitrator and Mediator

Former Minister of Federal Government of Australia

Date : Friday, July 10, 2020 at 03:00 PM AM IST (07:30 PM Melbourne, 05:30 PM Singapore, 10:30 AM London, 05:30 AM Newyork)

Click Here to Register

Share

One thought on “CNICA and CNICA Mediation Centre Cordially invite you to its Webinar on “Domain Name Dispute and Arbitration”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *