This judgement has been delivered by two-member first bench comprising Cheif Justice AP Sahi and Justice Senthilkumar Ramamurthy on the plea submitted by all the political parties including AIADMK and opposing party DMK. The court has issued the order stating that committee must be form in next three months and that it must be constituted