SC directs completion of Smog Towers in Delhi The Supreme Court Bench comprising of Justice Arun Mishra, B R Gavai and Krishan Murari directs Orders in regard to smog towers in Delhi. The Supreme Court in January 2020, had directed the Delhi Government to construct a smog tower in Connaught Place within three months. It