Kovise Foundation Conflict Resolution International (KFCRI) under the guidance of the Project Advisor, Mr. V.Inbavijayan the institution will be conducting a Webinar on the Topic ‘Fundamentals of Award writing and possible Pitfalls: An Arbitrators View’

The Panelist leading the webinar is Datuk Professor Sundra Rajoo. He is the Founding President of Asian Institute of Alternate Dispute Resolution (AIADR). He is also an Chartered Arbitrator (CIArb). He also holds his practice as Advocate, Solicitor, Architect and Town Planner. He is also the Founding President of the Society of Construction Law, Malaysia and the Malaysian Society of Adjudicators. He is also the visiting and Adjunct Professor at various universities of Malaysia. He has also authored, co-authored, edited several books and contributed chapters and articles on arbitration, contract and construction law.

The session shall be moderated by Mr. G.S.Suvethan, a Managing Committee member of KFCRI.

You are invited to a Zoom webinar. 
Date: May 23, 2020
Time: 11:30 am – 12:30 pm (IST)

02:00 pm – 03:00 pm (MYT)

06:00 am – 07:00 am (GMT)    

Topic: ‘Fundamentals of Award writing and possible Pitfalls: An Arbitrators View’ – A KFCRI Webinar Series – 23.05.2020


Register in advance for this webinar :

Click Here To Register


After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing link to join and more information about the webinar.


For any queries relating to KFCRI as an Accreditation Body and a Service Provider email us at [email protected] or connect with Suvethan.G.S (+91 9042343543) or Sharu kumar.S.I (+91 9003184869) or Shanmuga Dev ( +91 7358579597) or Sri Nikila (+91 9865851999).

2 Comments

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *