Tag: moot court competition 2021

14th NALSAR Justice B.R. Sawhny Memorial National Moot Court Competition, 2021 (Register by Aug 20)

NALSAR University of Law was established under the Andhra Pradesh Act 34 of 1998 as a fully residential National Law University, offering an integrated five-year law course. Indisputably, NALSAR counts as one of the best law schools in the country. This has been reiterated in leading media agencies such as India Today and Times of

The ICFAI University Dehradun National Environmental Law Moot Court Competition, 2021: Register by 10th April

ABOUT THE ICFAI UNIVERSITY, DEHRADUN The ICFAI University, Dehradun was established under the provision of the ICFAI University Act, 2003, (Act No.16 of 2003), enacted by the state of Uttarakhand, India. The University is recognized by the University Grants Commission under Sec 2(f) of UGC Act 1956. The University is a member of the Association